Internal sales

Reinhard Leimhofer - Vertriebsleiter GÖWEIL

Reinhard LEIMHOFER

Sales manager

reinhard.leimhofer@goeweil.com

Pierre Payré - Vertrieb GÖWEIL

Pierre PAYRÉ

Sales Export

pierre.payre@goeweil.com

Yujun Schachner - Vertrieb GÖWEIL

MBA 杨玉君 Yang Yujun, MSc 奥地利总部

Sales China

yujun.schachner@goeweil.com

Christian Freudenthaler - Vertrieb Innendienst GÖWEIL

Christian Freudenthaler

Management Internal Sales

christian.freudenthaler@goeweil.com

Michael Gratzl - Vertrieb Innendienst GÖWEIL

Michael GRATZL

Internal Sales

michael.gratzl@goeweil.com

Rudolf Mehringer - Vertrieb Innendienst GÖWEIL

Rudolf MEHRINGER

Internal Sales

rudolf.mehringer@goeweil.com

Manuela Schilcher - Vertrieb Innendienst GÖWEIL

Manuela Schilcher

Internal Sales

manuela.schilcher@goeweil.com

Philip Kieser - Vertrieb GÖWEIL

Philip KIESER

Sales / Export

US: (309) 750-5639

philip.kieser@goeweil.com

Contact now

We look forward to your non-committing request!

By submitting this form you accept our Data Protection Declaration. All information can be found in the Data Protection Declaration.